Adult Calendar

  1. Tue, Feb 25

  2. Tue, Mar 3

  3. Tue, Mar 10

  4. Fri, Mar 13

  5. Tue, Mar 17

  1. Wed, Mar 18

  2. Tue, Mar 24

  3. Tue, Mar 31

  4. Tue, Apr 7

  5. Fri, Apr 10

View All

Ongoing Programs


Mon & Thu at 7 P.M.


English Classes


All skill levels are welcome to attend this English as a Second Language class. No sign-ups are required.

Wednesday at 5 P.M.


Knit Wits


Knitters and crocheters of all ages, genders, and skill levels are welcome to this informal knitters' circle.

Knit Wits

Knit Wits posing at their weekly gathering

3rd Monday at 7 P.M.


Great Books Discussion Group


Join this group to read and discuss great works of literature including books, poetry, plays, and more.

3rd Tuesday at 10 A.M.


Farmers Branch Library Book Club


All are welcome to this one-of-a-kind book club that puts YOU in charge. With new themes every month, readers get to choose their own adventure and participate in an informal discussion.