Sustainability Committee


To research and assess the city-wide sustainability initiatives in the City of Farmers Branch, Texas, and to provide recommendations of projects and anticipated financial capital investment necessary to the City Council.

Chair: David Griggs
Vice Chair: Matt Earnest
Amy Rogers
Jeffrey Prutz
Bradford Nobbe
Caine Langford
Lisa Massey
Holly Holt-Torres
Brandon Morton 

Minutes and Agendas

You can find minutes and agendas from past and future committee meetings here.

Keep Farmers Branch Beautiful

An organization whose mission is “to educate and engage Farmers Branch residents to take responsibility for improving their community environment.” Visit KFBB's Facebook page here.


Learn More

The Sustainability Committee has developed resources for Farmers Branch residents who wish to live, work, and play more sustainably.

More Information

For more information on the committee, please contact staff liaison Katy Evans at