Click to Home

Go To Search
Departments - City ConnectionGovernment - Internal City StructureCommunity - Citizen EngagementBusiness - Tools for GrowthVisitors - Welcome
Sub-Committee: Public Safety
Members appointed to this sub-committee:
Michelle Holmes
Rodger Cramer Tim Yarbough

Projects for Consideration:
Fire Station 2 Justice Center Improvements

Agendas & Minutes:
July 28, 2016 agenda and minutes was held at  the Farmers Branch Community Recreation Center, 14050 Heartside Pl
July 7, 2016 agenda and minutes was held at Fire Station #3, 13333 Hutton Drive
May 19, 2016 agenda was cancelled. No Quorum was present.
April 21, 2016 agenda and minutes
April 7, 2016 
agenda and minutes