Farmers Branch City Council

Mayor Robert C. Dye

  • First elected 2017
  • Current term expires 2020
  • Email the Mayor
  • 972.919.2515
Dye Robert Mayor_edited-for web res.jpg

District 1 Councilmember Ana Reyes

  • First elected 2013
  • Current (second) term expires 2019
  • Email Ana Reyes
  • 972.282.1912


District 2 Councilmember Bronson Blackson

Blackson, Bronson_edited-4-web[1]_thumb.jpg

Mayor Pro Tem and District 3 Councilmember John Norwood

Lynne Terry.jpg

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem and District 5 Councilmember Mike Bomgardner

Bomgardner, Mike.jpg

City Manager Charles S. Cox

Charles S. Cox
City Council 2017-2018_edited-1